[WEIBO] 121202 Victoria’s update: “If I have a Doraemon or I become Doraemon…”


“如果我有机器猫…还是我变成机器猫…让我们都有那么个口袋~要什么都行~我做梦呢~有梦总比没梦好吧”
Translation: “If I have a Doraemon or I become Doraemon..Let us to have that magic pocket so we can have everything.. I am dreaming ~~ It is better than no dream, right?”

Source: Victoria’s Weibo
Translated by: storia870202 @ Twitter
Posted by: henjinry@valsk.com

One response to “[WEIBO] 121202 Victoria’s update: “If I have a Doraemon or I become Doraemon…”

Leave a Reply

