[TRANS|WEIBO] [120929-121009] Victoria’s Weibo Updates

今天终于开微博了~先祝大家中秋快乐~团团圆圆!不能团圆的也要快快乐乐哦~^^~hoho[可爱] 我在:http://t.cn/zl5l1Kl

translation: today I signed up on weibo. wish everybody a happy mid autumn festival (chuseok). happy gathering! for who can’t be gathering with your family have to be happy too~^^~hoho[可爱]

很晚了,大家早休息啊~晚安~我会尽力多更新的^^[月亮]

translation: it’s almost midnight, quickly take some rest everybody~ goodnight~ I’ll try to always update here^^[月亮]

昨天吃了什么啊?我可是自己做了大餐呢~[嘻嘻]累si俺了~[兔子][兔子][兔子]要做只勤快地兔子~~

translation: what did you eat yesterday? I ate a big meal alone~[嘻嘻] so tired~ [兔子][兔子][兔子] I wanna be diligent rabbit~~

虽然有点晚,不过一直想说声谢谢~谢谢大家对我的支持和爱护~有你们这么好的粉丝真的很自豪~~[嘻嘻][嘻嘻]

translation: even it’s little bit too late, I always wanna say thank you~ thank you for always support and care about me~ I’m feeling so proud to have good fans like all of you~~[嘻嘻][嘻嘻]

[偷笑]正好我还没吃午饭,那…大家来推荐好吃的给我,推荐到我想吃的我就回复你~嗯..因为更新的太快了,所以在我看到的范围内12个人~没回复的不要生气哦~[ok]

translation: [偷笑] I didn’t eat lunch, that… everyone recommended delicious foods to me, I wanna eat foods that all of you recommended~ ah.. update too fast, so I only saw 12 people~ don’t be upset if I didn’t reply~[ok]

好了~我要吃饭了~看到这么多好吃的,真的好想吃~[嘻嘻]其实我也不记得回复了几个..发着发着就忘了[泪]我怎么能看到自己回复了几个啊?

translation: okay~ I want to eat~  saw so many delicious foods, it’s really good to eat~[嘻嘻] in fact I forget to reply little bit..  forget [泪] how I can see the replies?

转换心情~[可爱]没办法..女人嘛~~~

translation: changing of mood~ impossible.. female~~~

@FX_xiaoA why?[可爱]

[嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻]我在你后面…小心.. // @FX_xiaoA@宋茜-fx–victoria 看! 是妳 !:)

translation: [嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻] I right behind you… be careful.. // @FX_xiaoA@宋茜-fx–victoria see! this is you! :)

釜山见~[太开心]–飞机上..

translation: to Busan~ [太开心]— with airplane..

半夜2点多奔驰在高速公路上..开车4个小时的路程,经纪人哥哥真是辛苦了~有人睡觉有人开车,我在..[可爱]在想为什么不能瞬间移动..?

translation: at 2 AM mercedes-benz on the road.. 4 hours of journey, manager oppa is too hard~ few people are sleeping few people are driving the car, I am.. [可爱] thinking why I can’t be teleport instead?

睡觉咯~~~[月亮]

translation: sleep slightly~~~[月亮]

大家都看了东方神起前辈的演出吗?真的好厉害啊~不愧是东方神起!!今天和明天的舞台也很期待啊~~~

translation: Have everyone watched TVXQ sunbae performance? ah it’s really amazing~ TVXQ daebak!! today and tomorrow anticipating next performance~~~

东方神起的精彩舞台~我们一起分享啊~[鼓掌][鼓掌][鼓掌] ‘Catch Me’ MV: http://t.cn/zl2TqpYKBS Music Bank: http://t.cn/zlK8soa

translation: TVXQ wonderful stage~ we share~[鼓掌][鼓掌][鼓掌] ‘Catch Me’ MV: http://t.cn/zl2TqpYKBS Music Bank: http://t.cn/zlK8soa

[嘻嘻][嘻嘻][嘻嘻]

雪莉向大家问好~^^[嘻嘻]

translation: Sulli said hello to everyone~^^[嘻嘻]

translated by: zhang_meixia on twitter
shared by: lolypop29 @ valsk.com

Leave a Reply

