[TRANS|WEIBO] [120901-04] Amber’s Weibo Updates

我在干什麼。。哈哈 

translation: I’m embarrassing.. haha 

@GenNeo @henryzzz89 我也不要  //@GenNeo@henryzzz89 不要! hahaha //@henryzzz89 : wan an! zai meng li jian !

translation: @GenNeo @henryzzz89 I also don’t want  //@GenNeo@henryzzz89 don’t want! hahaha //@henryzzz89 :goodnight! I’ll see you in my dream!

@henryzzz89 henry.. no… 他們在我的心里 //@henryzzz89:错了我在你们心里!HAHAHAHAHA //@henryzzz89 : cai yi cai wo zai na ? [嘻嘻]

translation: @henryzzz89 henry.. no… they’re inside my heart //@henryzzz89: wrong, I’m inside your heart! HAHAHAHAHA //@henryzzz89 :guess where am I? [嘻嘻]

我們很忙 哈哈

translation: we’re so busy haha

我跟孟佳一起玩 呵呵@missA佳

translation: I’m playing with Meng Jia hehe @missA佳

不要[嘻嘻] 你要聽我的話 哈哈哈 //@missA佳:以后不要太早吵我起来陪你玩~ok?晚一点点~晚一点点~就一点[哼]

translation: don’t want [嘻嘻] you have to listen to me hahaha //@missA佳: next time don’t wake me up in the early morning to play with you~ok? a bit later~ a bit later~ just a bit [哼]

translated by: zhang_meixia on twitter
shared by: lolypop29 @ valsk.com

Leave a Reply

