f(x)’s Luna Celebrates Birthday With f(x) Members

F(x)’s Luna has revealed pictures from her recent birthday celebration with her f(x) members.

Luna posted pictures on her me2day on August 13 as she wrote, “On August 12, 2012, I spent a truly happy and thankful birthday. My grandmother, parents, my other half, Jin Young unnie, our always-striving Chi Soon oppa and to my f(x) members and friends who I will always be together with and lastly, to our fans who always love us, I want to express my gratitude. I love you.”

Included were a series of pictures which showed a beaming Luna. In one picture, she was seen surrounded by her fellow f(x) members while another picture showed Luna surrounded by the three birthday cakes she received.

cr : enewsworld

Leave a Reply

